Sixth Circle Conference of SEWABSNL Tamil Nadu Circle


JAI BHIM 🇨🇵🙏🇨🇵

After Sixth Circle Conference of SEWABSNL Tamil Nadu Circle, enthusiastically, effectively and successfully conducted at the Prestigious Nagercoil of Kanyakumari District on 24/02, and an overwhelming Organisational tours in Tirunelveli, Virudhu Nagar, Kodaikkanal, Madurai and Thanjavur alongwith our General Secretary Brother N D RAM, Hony Circle Advisor Brother K Muthukumar, Circle Vice Presidents Brothers M Murugaian, R Premkumar, Circle Finance Secretary Bro M Omprakash, CGMO District Finance Secretary Bro C Mathivanan and Thanjavur District Finance Secretary Bro Kalai,,,,, today 01/03 morning, I have reached Chennai.

I am, indeed wholeheartedly Thankful and Grateful to the Chairman Conference Reception Committee Bro S Titussam NFS, erstwhile Circle President Bro T Vijayan DGM, District President / Reception Committee Secretary Bro Pechinathan and Reception Committee members Bro Kasi, Bro Ramesh ACS, Bro Mathan, Bro Piramakumar, Bro Vanithan, Bro Velappan Kani, Bro Iyyappan JTO, Bro Iyyappan TT and other CLR Brothers for their Honest, Dedicative, Dilligent, Rigid, Restless services rendered to conduct the conference more effective, strong and flourishing by facing and resolving enormous hurdles created by power mongers. I Salute them all for their exemplary strong involvement.

Sincere Thanks to our General Secretary Bro N D RAM for his presence in conference as Chief Guest and other programs with might and main. Hony CHQ Advisor Bro G Kanagarajan, PGM BSNL Nagercoil BA Shri R Sajikumar ITS, LO ( SCT ) BSNL TN Circle & DGM ( HR ) Chennai Shri K Ramesh, Dy LO ( SCT ) Nagercoil BA Shri M Manimaran, DGM Tirunelveli Shri Veerasamy, EE Civil Tirunelveli Shri Selvam, DGM Madurai Smt Vanaja, CS NFTE Shri K Natarajan, CHQ FS SNEA Shri Rajan, CS AIGETOA Shri G Saravana Kumar, CS TEPU Shri M Ravindran, CS BTEU Shri M Sundaresan, Representative of FNTO Shri Achudanand, AIBSNLEA Shri Padmakumar for their blessings. Hony Circle Advisors, Office Bearers of all levels, Loyal Members for their commitment and powerful support including generous Contribution for conducting the conference triumphantly, eradicating ego tripping and power hungry persons.

And also, My Best Wishes to all the newly elected Circle Governing Body Members for their victory in the election and for taking SEWA TN Circle high peak top under the Leadership of Our General Secretary Bro N D RAM.