General Body Meeting of Kozhikode District of Kerala

SEWABSNL KOZHIKODE DISTRICT General Body was well organized through online platform by Kerala Circle EC member Shri M V Balakrishnan in an appreciable manner on 14-10-2020 , Wednesday.

The Meeting was presided by Shri S Rajaneesh, Kerala Circle President.
Our beloved & respected dynamic General Secretary Shri. N D RAM inaugurated the general body meeting. National Chief Advisor Shri. P N Perumal and National Finance Secretary Shri. S Titussam were the Chief guests. Due to Chennai Telecom Circle Conference Shri. P N Perumal , N CA was not in a position to attend the meeting on time
In the inaugural speech Shri N D Ram General Secretary emphasized on the need of strengthening our activities for the welfare of our community and also elaborately narrated the case details against resevation in promotion filed by some general union activists with vested interests on our people’s promotions at CAT Chandigarh. He told that JTO to SDE promotion works are under progress and order is expected very soon.
Circle Secretary Sri. P N Purushothaman briefed about the present Circle activities.
Sewabsnl Kozhikkode BA bonafide members enthusiastically participated in the meeting.


In the General body meeting the following members were elected as the New District office bearers:
1. President : Sri.E Raju
2. V President : Sri. B Sajith
3. Secretary : Sri. K Vijesh
4. Dy Secretary: Sri. P M Chandran
5. Fin.Secretary: Sri. I Vinod
Executive Committee :
6. Sri. Suraj K P R
7. Sri. Surag P
8. Sri.Sujith B
9. Sri. Karunakaran K A
10. Sri. Unni O P
11. Smt. Dhanya M
12. Smt. Devi M M
13. Sri. Asoka Prakash M K
14. Sri. Ajay R

Sewabsnl CHQ Finance Secretary Sri. Titussam
Circle Advisor Sri.C S Rajendran Circle EC member Sri. M V Balakrishnan Sri. Raju E Sri. Vinod I , Smt. Dhanya S etc etc were delivered falicitation speeches.

Welcome speech was given by Circle Vice President Smt. Megha K R and Vote of thanks given by newly elected District Secretary Sri. Vijesh K.

Really it was an excellent meeting. Extending our sincere gratitude to All the Office bearers and Bonafide members of SEWABSNL Kozhikkode District for their active participation.
Hearty Congratz to the newly elected Kozhikkode Sewabsnl committee.